CALENDAR

<< December 2017

January 2018

Tuesday 2nd January 2018 17:00EVENING PRAYER
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 17:00EVENING PRAYER
Thursday 4th January 2018 17:00EVENING PRAYER
Friday 5th January 2018 17:00EVENING PRAYER
Saturday 6th January 2018 10:00POST CHRISTMAS CHURCH TIDY UP
17:00EVENING PRAYER
Sunday 7th January 2018 08:00HOLY COMMUNION
10:30ALL AGE SERVICE
16:00AFTERNOON SERVICE
17:00EVENING PRAYER
Monday 8th January 2018 17:00EVENING PRAYER
Tuesday 9th January 2018 17:00EVENING PRAYER
Wednesday 10th January 2018 17:00EVENING PRAYER
Thursday 11th January 2018 17:00EVENING PRAYER
Friday 12th January 2018 17:00EVENING PRAYER
Saturday 13th January 2018 17:00EVENING PRAYER
Sunday 14th January 2018 08:00HOLY COMMUNION
10:30CHURCH FAMILY COMMUNION
17:00EVENING PRAYER
Monday 15th January 2018 17:00EVENING PRAYER
Tuesday 16th January 2018 17:00EVENING PRAYER
Wednesday 17th January 2018 12:00HOLY COMMUNION FOLLOWED BY LUNCH
17:00EVENING PRAYER
Thursday 18th January 2018  START OF WEEK OF PRAYER FOR CHRISTIAN UNITY
17:00EVENING PRAYER
19:00ESSENTIALS COURSE PART 2
Friday 19th January 2018 17:00EVENING PRAYER
Saturday 20th January 2018 17:00EVENING PRAYER
Sunday 21st January 2018 08:00HOLY COMMUNION
10:30CHURCH FAMILY COMMUNION
15:00DEDICATION OF THE NEW STANDARD FOR BRITISH LEGION
16:30MESSY FAMILY WORSHIP
17:00EVENING PRAYER
Monday 22nd January 2018 17:00EVENING PRAYER
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 17:00EVENING PRAYER
Wednesday 24th January 2018 14:00PRAYER AND PLANNING MEETING
17:00EVENING PRAYER
19:00PRAYER AND PLANNING MEETING
Thursday 25th January 2018  LAST DAY OF WEEK OF PRAYER FOR CHRISTIAN
17:00EVENING PRAYER
Friday 26th January 2018 17:00EVENING PRAYER
Saturday 27th January 2018 17:00EVENING PRAYER
Sunday 28th January 2018 08:00HOLY COMMUNION
10:30CHURCH FAMILY COMMUNION
17:00EVENING PRAYER
Monday 29th January 2018 17:00EVENING PRAYER
Tuesday 30th January 2018 17:00EVENING PRAYER
Wednesday 31st January 2018 17:00EVENING PRAYER
<< December 2017