CALENDAR

<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 201810:00LITTLE DRAGONS
17:00EVENING PRAYER
Wednesday 2nd May 201800:30PRAYER AND PLANNING MEETING
12:00LUNCHTIME COMMUNION
14:00PRAYER AND PLANNING MEETING
17:00EVENING PRAYER
Thursday 3rd May 201810:30PASTORAL TEAM MEETING
17:00EVENING PRAYER
Friday 4th May 201817:00EVENING PRAYER
Saturday 5th May 201817:00EVENING PRAYER
Sunday 6th May 201808:00HOLY COMMUNION
10:30ALL AGE SERVICE
17:00EVENING PRAYER
Monday 7th May 201817:00EVENING PRAYER
Tuesday 8th May 201810:00LITTLE DRAGONS
17:00EVENING PRAYER
Wednesday 9th May 201817:00EVENING PRAYER
Thursday 10th May 201811:30PLANNING MEETING FOR REMEMBRANCE DAY 2018
14:00ASCENSION DAY SERVICE
17:00EVENING PRAYER
19:30CURRY NIGHT
Friday 11th May 201817:00EVENING PRAYER
Saturday 12th May 201810:30CHRISTIAN AID COFFEE MORNING
17:00EVENING PRAYER
Sunday 13th May 201808:00HOLY COMMUNION
10:30CHURCH FAMILY COMMUNION
17:00EVENING PRAYER
Monday 14th May 201817:00EVENING PRAYER
17:00NIGHT TIME PRAYER VIGIL
19:30PCC MEETING
Tuesday 15th May 201810:00LITTLE DRAGONS
17:00EVENING PRAYER
Wednesday 16th May 201810:30BIBLE STUDY - ACTS
12:00LUNCHTIME COMMUNION
17:00EVENING PRAYER
Thursday 17th May 201817:00EVENING PRAYER
Friday 18th May 201817:00EVENING PRAYER
Saturday 19th May 201817:00EVENING PRAYER
Sunday 20th May 201808:00HOLY COMMUNION
10:30CHURCH FAMILY COMMUNION
16:30MESSY FAMILY WORSHIP
17:00EVENING PRAYER
Monday 21st May 201817:00EVENING PRAYER
Tuesday 22nd May 201810:00LITTLE DRAGONS
17:00EVENING PRAYER
Wednesday 23rd May 201817:00EVENING PRAYER
Thursday 24th May 201817:00EVENING PRAYER
Friday 25th May 201817:00EVENING PRAYER
Saturday 26th May 201817:00EVENING PRAYER
Sunday 27th May 201808:00HOLY COMMUNION
10:30CHURCH FAMILY COMMUNION
17:00EVENING PRAYER
Monday 28th May 201817:00EVENING PRAYER
Tuesday 29th May 201810:00LITTLE DRAGONS
17:00EVENING PRAYER
Wednesday 30th May 201817:00EVENING PRAYER
Thursday 31st May 201817:00EVENING PRAYER
<< April 2018