Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St George's
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 EASTER DAY
08:00HOLY COMMUNION
09:00SHARE BREAKFAST OF TOAST AND HOT CROSS BUNS
10:30MORNING SERVICE - FOLLOWED BY AN EASTER EGG HUNT
17:00EVENING PRAYER
Monday 2nd April 2018 17:00EVENING PRAYER
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 17:00EVENING PRAYER
Wednesday 4th April 2018 17:00EVENING PRAYER
Thursday 5th April 2018 17:00EVENING PRAYER
Friday 6th April 2018 17:00EVENING PRAYER
Saturday 7th April 2018 17:00EVENING PRAYER
Sunday 8th April 2018 08:00HOLY COMMUNION
10:30CHURCH FAMILY COMMUNION
17:00EVENING PRAYER
Monday 9th April 2018 17:00EVENING PRAYER
Tuesday 10th April 2018 17:00EVENING PRAYER
Wednesday 11th April 2018 17:00EVENING PRAYER
Thursday 12th April 2018 17:00EVENING PRAYER
Friday 13th April 2018 17:00EVENING PRAYER
Saturday 14th April 2018 17:00EVENING PRAYER
Sunday 15th April 2018 08:00HOLY COMMUNION
10:30CHURCH FAMILY COMMUNION
16:30MESSY FAMILY WORSHIP
17:00EVENING PRAYER
Monday 16th April 2018 17:00EVENING PRAYER
Tuesday 17th April 2018 10:00LITTLE DRAGONS
17:00EVENING PRAYER
Wednesday 18th April 2018 12:00HOLY COMMUNION FOLLOWED BY LUNCH
17:00EVENING PRAYER
Thursday 19th April 2018 17:00EVENING PRAYER
Friday 20th April 2018 17:00EVENING PRAYER
Saturday 21st April 2018 13:00ST GEORGES DAY LUNCH
17:00EVENING PRAYER
Sunday 22nd April 2018 08:00HOLY COMMUNION
10:30CHURCH FAMILY COMMUNION
17:00EVENING PRAYER
Monday 23rd April 2018 17:00EVENING PRAYER
Tuesday 24th April 2018 10:00LITTLE DRAGONS
17:00EVENING PRAYER
Wednesday 25th April 2018 17:00EVENING PRAYER
Thursday 26th April 2018 17:00EVENING PRAYER
Friday 27th April 2018 17:00EVENING PRAYER
Saturday 28th April 2018 17:00EVENING PRAYER
Sunday 29th April 2018 08:00HOLY COMMUNION
10:30CHURCH FAMILY COMMUNION
17:00EVENING PRAYER
Monday 30th April 2018 17:00EVENING PRAYER